SocRespBanner1

OUR MISSION

The mission of the Northern Lights YMCA is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

OUR VALUES

Respect • Caring • Honesty • Responsibility

OUR CAUSE

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure everyone has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

OUR AREAS OF FOCUS

We are for Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility. That’s because a strong community can only be achieved when we invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors.

 

Association Staff

Gary Nash
Executive Director
gnash@nlymca.com

Caron Salo
Fund Development Director
csalo@nlymca.com

Tom Ness
Finance Director
tness@nlymca.com

Mary Gauthier
Human Resource/Finance Clerk
mgauthier@nlymca.com

Dickinson Center

Jonathan Ringel
Center Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Ron Deuter
Membership Director
rdeuter@nlymca.com

Karen Pollock
Health and Wellness Coordinator
kpollock@nlymca.com

John Leech
Aquatics Director
jleech@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

TBD
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Carrie Rollenhagen
Dickinson Finance Clerk
crollenhagen@nlymca.com

Sam Rebarchak
Personal Fitness Trainer
srebarchak@nlymca.com

Ann Kashian
Member Care Specialist
akashian@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Jerry Bartol
Maintenance Director
jbartol@nlymca.com

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Angie LaBay
Child Care Director
alabay@nlymca.com

Amy Racine
Health & Wellness Coordinator
aracine@nlymca.com

Kelly Hansen
Community Wellness Director
khansen@nlymca.com

Megan Gouin
Aquatic Director
mgouin@nlymca.com

Matt Gregory
Youth Program Coordinator
mgregory@nlymca.com

Andrea Merki
School Age Supervisor
amerki@nlymca.com

 

Association Officers

President
Katie Maxon

Vice President
Tom Sabor

Secretary
Paddy Fitch

Treasurer
David Woodworth

Association Board

Stephanie Brule
Paddy Fitch
Mary Fritz
Cindy Gustafson
Scott Herioux
John Jamar
Jay Kulbertis
Jeff Magowan
Katie Maxon
Carol Quandt
Tom Sabor
Fred Shaw
Dan Wentarmini
Alexis Whaley
Christine Williams
Dave Woodworth