YMCA Mission Satement

To put Christian principles into action through programs that
build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Association Staff

Jonathan Ringel
Executive Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Caron Salo
Associate / Fund Development Director
csalo@nlymca.com

Renee Silta
Finance Director/Human Resource
rsilta@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing Director
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Cherish Hoy
Aquatic Director
choy@nlymca.com

Danielle Chartier
Child Care Director
dchartier@nlymca.com

Raquel Schon
Youth, Sports & Family Director
rschon@nlymca.com

Jeannine Barna
Health & Wellness Coordinator
jbarna@nlymca.com

Kristi Steger
Member Services Coordinator
ksteger@nlymca.com

Jim Winget
Maintenance Coordinator
jwinget@nlymca.com

Nicole Clark
Executive Admin Asst/HR Coordinator
nclark@nlymca.com

Dickinson Center

Anna Briseno
Aquatics Director
abriseno@nlymca.com

Heather Poll
Child Care Director
hpoll@nlymca.com

Sandi Bingham
Health and Wellness Coordinator
sbingham@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Betty Lou Chartier
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
bchartier@nlymca.com

Wendy Schmitt
Membership Coordinator/Office Manager
wschmitt@nlymca.com

Association Officers

President
Gordy Fitch

Vice President
Ray LaMarche

Secretary
Katie Maxon

Treasurer
Paul Picucci

Association Board          Honorary Board

Erik Bessonen                                         John Jamar
Stephanie Brule                                      David Woodworth
Steve Carlson
Ralph Curry
Allison Dagenais-Watkins
Gordy Fitch
Scott Herioux
Jesse Huff
Ray LaMarche
Ed Legault
Katie Maxon
Gary Nash
Jeremy Peacock
Paul Picucci
Matt Pipp
Tyler Sanborn
Jason Sullivan
Kayla Weise
David Wilton