YMCA Mission Satement

To put Christian principles into action through programs that
build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Association Staff

Jonathan Ringel
Executive Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Caron Salo
Associate / Fund Development Director
csalo@nlymca.com

Tom Ness
Finance Director
tness@nlymca.com

Renee Silta
Finance Clerk/Human Resource
rsilta@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Nicole Fitch
Community Wellness Director
nfitch@nlymca.com

Cherish Hoy
Aquatic Director
choy@nlymca.com

Amy Fudala
Health & Wellness Coordinator
afudala@nlymca.com

Aysha Koszla
Childcare Director
akoszla@nlymca.com

Kelsey Segerstrom
School Age Program Coordinator
ksegerstrom@nlymca.com

Youth Sports Coordinator
csalo@nlymca.com

Dickinson Center

Jonathan Ringel
Center Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Ron Deuter
Membership Director
rdeuter@nlymca.com

Tanner Walsh
Aquatics Director
twalsh@nlymca.com

Rick Morehouse
Health and Wellness Coordinator
rmorehouse@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Betty Lou Chartier
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
bchartier@nlymca.com

Ann Kashian
Member Care Specialist
akashian@nlymca.com

Association Officers

President
Scott Herioux

Vice President
Jim Olsick

Secretary
Katie Maxon

Treasurer
David Woodworth

Association Board

Stephanie Brule
Gordy Fitch
Scott Herioux
John Jamar
Todd Kangas
Ray LaMarche
Doug Leisenring
Katie Maxon
Jennifer McArthur
Jim Olsick
Jeremy Peacock
Paul Picucci
Matt Pipp
Carol Quandt
Tom Sabor
Dave Woodworth