YMCA Mission Satement

To put Christian principles into action through programs that
build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Association Staff

Jonathan Ringel
Executive Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Caron Salo
Associate / Fund Development Director
csalo@nlymca.com

Tom Ness
Finance Director
tness@nlymca.com

Renee Silta
Finance Clerk/Human Resource
rsilta@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing Director
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Tyler Mercier
Community Health & Wellness Director
tmercier@nlymca.com

Cherish Hoy
Aquatic Director
choy@nlymca.com

Katey Huber
Childcare Director
khuber@nlymca.com

Kelsey Segerstrom
School Age Program Coordinator
ksegerstrom@nlymca.com

Will Carter
Youth Sports Coordinator
deltayouth@nlymca.com

Kristi Steger
Member Services Coordinator
ksteger@nlymca.com

Jim Winget
Maintenance Coordinator
jwinget@nlymca.com

Dickinson Center

Jonathan Ringel
Center Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Ron Deuter
Membership Director
rdeuter@nlymca.com

Anna Briseno
Aquatics Director
abriseno@nlymca.com

Sandi Bingham
Health and Wellness Coordinator
sbingham@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Betty Lou Chartier
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
bchartier@nlymca.com

Ann Kashian
Member Care Specialist
akashian@nlymca.com

Association Officers

President
Scott Herioux

Vice President
Gordy Fitch

Secretary
Katie Maxon

Treasurer
David Woodworth

Association Board

Stephanie Brule
Ralph Curry
Gordy Fitch
Scott Herioux
Jesse Huff
John Jamar
Todd Kangas
Ray LaMarche
Ed Legault
Katie Maxon
Jennifer McArthur
Jeremy Peacock
Paul Picucci
Matt Pipp
Tom Sabor
Dave Woodworth