2001 North Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-0005
CLOSED.Next open on Wednesday at 5:00 am

YMCA Mission Satement

To put Christian principles into action through programs that
build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Association Staff

Gary Nash
Executive Director
gnash@nlymca.com

Caron Salo
Fund Development Director
csalo@nlymca.com

Tom Ness
Finance Director
tness@nlymca.com

Lynn Erickson
Human Resource/Finance Clerk
lerickson@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Nicole Fitch
Community Wellness Director
nfitch@nlymca.com

Megan Gouin
Aquatic Director
mgouin@nlymca.com

Amy Fudala
Health & Wellness Coordinator
afudala@nlymca.com

Tammy Jensen
Child Care Coordinator
tjensen@nlymca.com

Andrea Merki
School Age Coordinator
amerki@nlymca.com

Katey Huber
Youth Program Coordinator
khuber@nlymca.com

Boston Hood
Youth Sports Coordinator
bhood@nlymca.com

Dickinson Center

Jonathan Ringel
Center Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Ron Deuter
Membership Director
rdeuter@nlymca.com

Wanda Hart
Health and Wellness Coordinator
whart@nlymca.com

John Leech
Aquatics Director
jleech@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Courtney Amble
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
camble@nlymca.com

Carrie Rollenhagen
Dickinson Finance Clerk
crollenhagen@nlymca.com

Ann Kashian
Member Care Specialist
akashian@nlymca.com

Association Officers

President
Tom Sabor

Vice President
Fred Shaw

Secretary
Mary Fritz

Treasurer
David Woodworth

Association Board

Stephanie Brule
Mary Fritz
Kelly Gaucher
Cindy Gustafson
Mary Harrington
Scott Herioux
John Jamar
Jay Kulbertis
Ray LaMarche
Katie Maxon
Jim Olsick
Carol Quandt
Tom Sabor
Marcia Scholze
Fred Shaw
Dave Woodworth

X