Skip to content

800 Crystal Lake Blvd.
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 774-4076
CLOSED.CLOSED. Next open Monday at 5:00 am.

OUR MISSION

The mission of the Northern Lights YMCA is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

OUR VALUES

Respect • Caring • Honesty • Responsibility

OUR CAUSE

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure everyone has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

OUR AREAS OF FOCUS

We are for Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility. That’s because a strong community can only be achieved when we invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors.

Dickinson Center

Jonathan Ringel
Center Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Ron Deuter
Membership Director
rdeuter@nlymca.com

John Leech
Aquatics Director
jleech@nlymca.com

Rick Morehouse
Health and Wellness Coordinator
rmorehouse@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Courtney Amble
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
camble@nlymca.com

Carrie Rollenhagen
Dickinson Finance Clerk
crollenhagen@nlymca.com

Ann Kashian
Member Care Specialist
akashian@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Tammy Jensen
Child Care Coordinator
tjensen@nlymca.com

Andrea Merki
After School Coordinator
amerki@nlymca.com

Amy Fudala
Health & Wellness Coordinator
afudala@nlymca.com

Nicole Fitch
Community Wellness Director
nfitch@nlymca.com

Megan Gouin
Aquatic Director
mgouin@nlymca.com

Katey Huber
Youth Program Coordinator
khuber@nlymca.com

Boston Hood
Youth Sports Coordinator
bhood@nlymca.com

Association Officers

President
Tom Sabor

Vice President
Fred Shaw

Secretary
Mary Fritz

Treasurer
David Woodworth

Association Board

Stephanie Brule
Mary Fritz
Kelly Gaucher
Mary Harrington
Scott Herioux
John Jamar
Jay Kulbertis
Ray LaMarche
Katie Maxon
Jim Olsick
Jeremy Peacock
Matt Pipp
Carol Quandt
Tom Sabor
Marcia Scholze
Dave Woodworth

X