OUR MISSION

The mission of the Northern Lights YMCA is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

OUR VALUES

Respect • Caring • Honesty • Responsibility

OUR CAUSE

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure everyone has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

OUR AREAS OF FOCUS

We are for Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility. That’s because a strong community can only be achieved when we invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors.

Dickinson Center

Heather Poll
Child Care Director
hpoll@nlymca.com

Anna Briseno
Aquatics Director
abriseno@nlymca.com

Sandi Bingham
Health and Wellness Coordinator
sbingham@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Betty Lou Chartier
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
bchartier@nlymca.com

Wendy Schmitt
Member Care Coordinator/Office Manager
wschmitt@nlymca.com

Association Staff

Jonathan Ringel
Executive Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Caron Salo
Associate Executive Director/ Fund Development/Delta Center Director
csalo@nlymca.com

Renee Silta
Finance Director/Human Resource
rsilta@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing Director
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Cherish Hoy
Aquatic Director
choy@nlymca.com

Danielle Chartier
Childcare Director
dchartier@nlymca.com

Raquel Schon
Youth, Family & Sports Director
rschon@nlymca.com

Jeannine Barna
Health & Wellness Coordinator
jbarna@nlymca.com

Kristi Steger
Member Services Coordinator
ksteger@nlymca.com

Jim Winget
Maintenance Coordinator
jwinget@nlymca.com

Nicole Clark
Executive Admin Asst/HR Coordinator
nclark@nlymca.com

Association Officers

President
Gordy Fitch

Vice President
Ray LaMarche

Secretary
Katie Maxon

Treasurer
Paul Picucci

 

Association Board

Erik Bessonen
Stephanie Brule
Steve Carlson
Ralph Curry
Allison Dagenais
Gordy Fitch
Scott Herioux
Jesse Huff
John Jamar
Ray LaMarche
Ed Legault
Ruth Manier
Katie Maxon
Jennifer McArthur
Jeremy Peacock
Paul Picucci
Matt Pipp
Dave Woodworth