OUR MISSION

The mission of the Northern Lights YMCA is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

OUR VALUES

Respect • Caring • Honesty • Responsibility

OUR CAUSE

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure everyone has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

OUR AREAS OF FOCUS

We are for Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility. That’s because a strong community can only be achieved when we invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors.

Dickinson Center

Ron Deuter
Center Director
rdeuter@nlymca.com

Heather Poll
Child Care Director
hpoll@nlymca.com

Anna Briseno
Aquatics Director
abriseno@nlymca.com

Rick Morehouse
Health and Wellness Coordinator
rmorehouse@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Betty Lou Chartier
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
bchartier@nlymca.com

Ann Kashian
Member Care Coordinator/Office Manager
akashian@nlymca.com

Association Staff

Jonathan Ringel
Executive Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Caron Salo
Associate Executive Director/ Fund Development/Delta Center Director
csalo@nlymca.com

Tom Ness
Finance Director
tness@nlymca.com

Renee Silta
Finance Clerk/Human Resource
rsilta@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Nicole Fitch
Community Wellness Director
nfitch@nlymca.com

Cherish Hoy
Aquatic Director
choy@nlymca.com

Amy Fudala
Health & Wellness Coordinator
afudala@nlymca.com

Aysha Koszla
Childcare Director
akoszla@nlymca.com

Kelsey Segerstrom
School Age Program Coordinator
ksegerstrom@nlymca.com

Youth Sports Coordinator
csalo@nlymca.com

Association Officers

President
Scott Herioux

Vice President
Jim Olsick

Secretary
Katie Maxon

Treasurer
David Woodworth

 

Association Board

Stephanie Brule
Gordy Fitch
Scott Herioux
John Jamar
Todd Kangas
Ray LaMarche
Doug Leisenring
Katie Maxon
Jennifer McArthur
Jim Olsick
Jeremy Peacock
Paul Picucci
Matt Pipp
Carol Quandt
Tom Sabor
Dave Woodworth