SocRespBanner1

OUR MISSION

The mission of the Northern Lights YMCA is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

OUR VALUES

Respect • Caring • Honesty • Responsibility

OUR CAUSE

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure everyone has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

OUR AREAS OF FOCUS

We are for Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility. That’s because a strong community can only be achieved when we invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors.

 

Association Staff

Gary Nash
Executive Director
gnash@nlymca.com

Caron Salo
Fund Development Director
csalo@nlymca.com

Tom Ness
Finance Director
tness@nlymca.com

Mary Gauthier
Human Resource/Finance Clerk
mgauthier@nlymca.com

Dickinson Center

Jonathan Ringel
Center Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Ron Deuter
Membership Director
rdeuter@nlymca.com

Karen Pollock
Health and Wellness Coordinator
kpollock@nlymca.com

John Leech
Aquatics Director
jleech@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Courtney Amble
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
camble@nlymca.com

Carrie Rollenhagen
Dickinson Finance Clerk
crollenhagen@nlymca.com

Sam Rebarchak
Personal Fitness Trainer
srebarchak@nlymca.com

Ann Kashian
Member Care Specialist
akashian@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Angie LaBay
Child Care Director
alabay@nlymca.com

Amy Fudala
Health & Wellness Coordinator
afudala@nlymca.com

Brianna Grimm
Community Wellness Director
bgrimm@nlymca.com

Megan Gouin
Aquatic Director
mgouin@nlymca.com

Katey Huber
Youth Program Coordinator
khuber@nlymca.com

Andrea Merki
School Age Supervisor
amerki@nlymca.com

Boston Hood
Youth Sports Coordinator
bhood@nlymca.com

 

 

 

Association Officers

President
Katie Maxon

Vice President
Tom Sabor

Secretary

Treasurer
David Woodworth

Association Board

Association Board

Stephanie Brule
Mary Fritz
Scott Grubb
Cindy Gustafson
Mary Harrington
Gini Henke
Scott Herioux
John Jamar
Jay Kulbertis
Ray LaMarche
Jeff Magowan
Katie Maxon
Jim Olsick
Carol Quandt
Tom Sabor
Fred Shaw
Dave Woodworth