OUR MISSION

The mission of the Northern Lights YMCA is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

OUR VALUES

Respect • Caring • Honesty • Responsibility

OUR CAUSE

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure everyone has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

OUR AREAS OF FOCUS

We are for Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility. That’s because a strong community can only be achieved when we invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors.

Dickinson Center

Jonathan Ringel
Center Director
jringel@nlymca.com

Ron Deuter
Membership Director
rdeuter@nlymca.com

Tanner Walsh
Aquatics Director
twalsh@nlymca.com

Rick Morehouse
Health and Wellness Coordinator
rmorehouse@nlymca.com

Greg Hendricks
Maintenance Coordinator
ghendricks@nlymca.com

Betty Lou Chartier
Youth Program Coordinator / Day Camp Director
bchartier@nlymca.com

Carrie Rollenhagen
Dickinson Finance Clerk
crollenhagen@nlymca.com

Ann Kashian
Member Care Specialist
akashian@nlymca.com

Delta Center

Hadele Peacock
Membership/Marketing
hpeacock@nlymca.com

Tammy Jensen
Child Care Coordinator
tjensen@nlymca.com

Aysha Koszla
Childcare Director
akoszla@nlymca.com

Amy Fudala
Health & Wellness Coordinator
afudala@nlymca.com

Nicole Fitch
Community Wellness Director
nfitch@nlymca.com

Megan Gouin
Aquatic Director
mgouin@nlymca.com

Katey Huber
Youth Program Coordinator
khuber@nlymca.com

Boston Hood
Youth Sports Coordinator
bhood@nlymca.com

Association Officers

President
Scott Herioux

Vice President
Jim Olsick

Secretary
Katie Maxon

Treasurer
David Woodworth

 

Association Board

Stephanie Brule
Kelly Gaucher
Mary Harrington
Scott Herioux
John Jamar
Todd Kangas
Ray LaMarche
Doug Leisenring
Katie Maxon
Jim Olsick
Jeremy Peacock
Paul Picucci
Matt Pipp
Carol Quandt
Tom Sabor
Marcia Scholze
Dave Woodworth